webinar register page

The Adaptive Finance Function of the Future - How to achieve integrated, driver-based adaptive planning? (Series 3 of 4)
Most organisations run multiple planning events in different parts of the company with varying cadence. Triangulating the outcome of the different planning events is a wasteful activity consuming thousands of man hours. Financial planning and analysis should (FP&A) leverage driver based planning to ensure seamless flow of assumptions across functions to break the silos and ensure a truly integrated planning process.

Join us for a 60-minute virtual executive roundtable to discuss the approaches, methods, tools and technologies being used by world-class organisations to achieve an integrated, drive-based adaptive planning process.

Agenda:
- Research insight from The Hackett Group
- Measures that matter
- Pitfalls to integrated planning
- Approach to achieving a truly integrated planning
- Critical success factors
- Real life client examples

To encourage an intimate exchange between organisations, numbers are strictly limited to 10 participants. Register now to avoid disappointment.

Upcoming series:

How to Act as a Strategic Advisor to the Business (Series 4 of 4)
Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CET | 10:00 AM EST

Jul 15, 2021 03:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading